Warcraft 3 Reforged Finally Here!

Warcraft-3-Reforged-1It’s finally time! Warcraft 3 Reforged is being released today! This is a complete rebuild with 4k graphics, fixed lore to match continuity, and the Frozen Throne expansion. This will still include all the classic 2002 features like map creator and multiplayer. Warcraft 3 is a must-play for any World of Warcraft fan. Much of the story will feel familiar like the Culling of Stratholme dungeon  which was a look back at a classic Warcraft 3 mission. The Frozen Throne expansion leads to Arthas taking the Lich King mantel leading to one of the best expansions of World of Warcraft, Wrath of the Lich King. That is also timely with the approaching Shadowlands and the shattering of the King’s helm. Below is the announcement trailer and the release times. 960x0 (1)

These times from PC Gamer:

  • 3PM PT
  • 4PM MT
  • 5PM CT
  • 6PM ET
  • 8PM Rio de Janeiro
  • 11PM GMT, London
  • 12AM January 29, Berlin
  • 2AM January 29, Moscow
  • 3AM January 29, Dubai
  • 4.30AM January 29, Mumbai
  • 7AM January 29, Singapore/Beijing
  • 8AM January 29, Tokyo
  • 10AM January 29, Sydney
  • 12PM January 29, Auckland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s